Board of Education

Home  /  About  /  Board of Education

9-10-2013 BOE group shot

The Lindbergh Schools Board of Education is composed of seven elected members who serve three-year terms. School board members devote countless hours in service to the district and play an important role in our community as advocates for Lindbergh students.

The Board of Education meets at 7:30 PM on the second Tuesday of each month at Lindbergh Early Childhood Education, 4814 S. Lindbergh Blvd.

Board members include

Kathleen O. Kienstra, President
7365 Navarre Circle
St. Louis, MO 63123-2021
Home:  314-843-8843
(Term expires April, 2014)

Donald L. Bee, Vice President
1321 Park Meadow Drive
Fenton, MO 63026-3065
Home:  636-349-1299
(Term expires April, 2014)

Karen Schuster, Secretary
31 Sappington Acres Drive
St. Louis, MO  63126-3530
Home:  314-843-4268
(Term expires April, 2015)

Kara Gotsch, Treasurer
10716 Forest Circle Drive
St. Louis, MO 63128-2006
Home:  314-288-7326
(Term expires April, 2016)

Vicki Englund, Director
9618 Arno Drive
St. Louis, MO 63123-7116
Home:  314-892-8178
(Term expires April, 2014)

Kate Holloway, Director
11043 Rambling Oaks Drive
St. Louis, MO  63128-2037
Home:  314-849-5655
(Term expires April, 2015)

Mark R. Rudoff, Director
12838 Tammy Kay Drive
St. Louis, MO 63128-3272
(Term expires April, 2014)